I’ve been playing Spring Mosaics, which I downloaded from Big Fish Games, for over a week and had progressed through dozens of levels. However, I opened the game just now and it asked me to create a player profile as if it was brand new–my old profile is no longer saved! :(
I spent dozens of hours progressing through this game and now it’s all gone? Does anyone know maybe if it saves the profile somewhere on my PC where I can find and access it?
[I’ve also sent this to BF support, but wanted to ask here, too.]