• Recent Questions
  • Popular Questions

This question has been closed by the author.If I block someone on pogo, do they know ?


    Answer from Linnie
    posted 10 months ago

    I am unaware of wether they know or not, but I do know if you add someone to your list, they are notified…I have blocked many, and removed them altogether, and have not received any messages asking why.

    Did this Answer help you? Thumb up Thumb down

    Answer from beyechonjr
    posted 10 months ago

    i thought when u blocked someone.. that your profile became private to them.. i dont think pogo tells you if you have been blocked by someone.. at least i dont ever recall being notified..the only way no one would know is if you play stealth but then no one on ur friends list can see where you are at.. used to be that you could block and your profile didnt go private.. not sure now that pogo had changed the way the friends list works… u could remove and add..with the person knowing.. now if you delete them.. and re=add it shows u putting them back on..

    Did this Answer help you? Thumb up Thumb down

    Answer from spilkal
    posted 10 months ago

    When you block someone it shows on their ” people who added me” list. I have two accounts and tried this out. It does not show that they know that you have blocked them.

    Did this Answer help you? Thumb up Thumb down

Question is Closed

This question is closed to new answers.

Other Questions